440-293-8434

Get Directions to Lake Village Campground

Your Next Visit Awaits

Volunteers Needed

Volunteerism is greatly appreciated. You can sign up in the office.

 

Areas Needing Volunteers:

  • Gate Workers
  • Office Helpers
  • Comfort Stations
  • Lot Clean-Up
  • Campground Mowing and Weeding
  • Brush and Branch Removal
  • Activity Planning and Hosting

These are just some of the areas where volunteers are needed. Please feel free to add other areas where you may be interested in volunteering. There is always something that we need volunteers for.

Hours of Operation

CLUBHOUSE HOURS

Monday – Closed
Tuesday – Closed
Wednesday – Closed
Thursday – Closed
Friday – 10am – 6pm
Saturday – 10am – 6pm
Sunday – Closed

 

 

Address: 6684 Leon Road, Andover, OH 44003

Phone: 440-293-8434

Fax: 440-293-8447

Lake Village Campground Directors and Officers:

President

Scott Jones

chairmanofboard@lakevillagecampground.com

Member Services

Kandy Miller

memberservices@lakevillagecampground.com

Financial

Pat Yarcusko

financial@lakevillagecampground.com

Sales

Matt Winwood – Director

sales@lakevillagecampground.com

Maintenance

Sherri Gregory – Director

maintenance@lakevillagecampground.com  

Security

Mike McClure

security@lakevillagecampground.com 

Secretary

Bonnie Myers

secretary@lakevillagecampground.com

Activities

Kandy Miller

lvoffice@lakevillagecampground.com